Submit testimonial
Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 41 reviews
Bathroom Remodeling in Norcross, GA
We had them do everything from change out a light switch to rebuild a tile shower. We are thrilled with all of it. When a vendor didn't come through, they provided us with a more expensive option at no additional charge, even though it wasn't their fault! Even after we paid the balance and we discovered we needed one more coat of paint - they came back quickly and took care of it. What more can you ask? 
NDAMom - Norcross, GA 30003
February 27, 2017
Bathroom Remodeling in Duluth, GA
These guys are the greatest. My review is a little late. They did the work for me in August 2016, but I have another project and am calling again in January 2017. Ted W. is a terrific guy with a great work ethic and wonderful skill set. He removed a bathroom mirror and installed two new mirrors as well as a new light fixture in my master bath. He re-mudded the wall around the new mirrors and painted the bathroom too. I also had a new powder room door replaced. Nothing fazed Ted! In and out in less than 4 hours! 
Karen L. - Duluth, GA 30096
January 07, 2017
Master Bathroom Remodeling in Roswell, GA

The staff were professional, courteous and all round a delight to have in our home. They made excellent suggested changes where appropriate and saved us some mis-steps. Greg, as project manager was super to work with. The 2 Brians (Brian and Bryan) did beautiful carpentry and plumbing work and not to forget Jamal,Ron, Ryan and Dave for their contibutions. Again all of these men were 'trusted' and were welcome in our home. We will have them back for the next project- kitchen counters and backsplash. Kudos to the Trusted Toolbox.

Trusted Toolbox did a complete Master Bathroom remodel for us. Scope was: Remove all existing 80's tile and Jetted tub and vanity. Install new tile flooring, new tile in shower with glass shower surround, clawfoot freestanding tub and new vanity. Update the closet and new tile surround for fireplace in the bathroom.

The Trusted Toolbox response

Thank you for taking the time to review our work and mention our team.

Hrhawthorne - Roswell, GA 30076
October 28, 2016
Wallpaper repair, re-caulking shower base in Atlanta, GA

Words cannot express what a great job Joey with Trusted Toolbox did for me today, but I'll try. He repaired the wallpaper behind a newly installed toilet perfectly .. no one, NO ONE, would ever know it had been cut out and placed back. And he re-caulked around a shower base which looks better now than when it was new. Joey was pleasant, arrived on time, got right to work, then did perfect work. When I first told Trusted Toolbox that my jobs required talent, they sent the right guy. Thank you, thanks Joey, for being there for me. I will always call on Trusted Toolbox first.

The Trusted Toolbox response

Thank you for your review, that was a tricky repair, that took some thought. glad it turned out well

JanandRusty - Atlanta, GA 30354
August 25, 2016
Bathroom Remodeling in Sharpsburg, GA
Roy was very professional and meticulous. He did a great job installing my window. I would highly recommend Roy for any home improvement work. 
Cathy S. - Sharpsburg, GA 30277
July 17, 2016
Bathroom Remodeling in Decatur, GA
Trusted Toolbox did an excellent job on the bathroom renovation including replacing the entire subfloor. Jason and Alan did a great job rebuilding the floor and repairing the drywall. Tile work was done very professionally by their tile guy. Randy, project manager, was very helpful with the project and addressing any problems. We are so happy with the work on the first bathroom that we are having them do the second bathroom. 
Al B. - Decatur, GA 30033
May 17, 2016
Bathroom Remodeling in Fayetteville, GA
Roy was excellent at his job. He arrived promptly everyday. And even when additional work needed to be done for our master bathroom needed to be done, he did so easily and efficiently. We will have no problem referring our friends and family. 
Robin J - Fayetteville, GA 30215
February 17, 2016
Beautiful New Bathroom in Dacula, GA
Bryan and Mac did a great job on my bathroom. They made a tiny full bathroom, poorly put together by the builder, look amazing. The tile floor, tile tub surround look great. When the vanity did not line up with the wall (the walls fault) Mac made it look like it did. The job took a little longer than initially thought but they worked around my schedule to get it done.
Marysmith - Dacula, GA 30019
November 02, 2015
tile floors, install bathroom vanity, light and mirror, painting and staining stairs in Buford, GA
This is the second time we've had The Trusted Toolbox do projects in our home. They are prompt, work hard, clean up after themselves and are very good at what they do. Greg did an excellent job of supervising and planning everything and then taking care of any problem we had. No questions asked. Ryan did a good job of demoing the bathroom with help from Jamal. Jamal also did a great job of sanding, staining and painting our basement steps and Todd did a great job of tiling the bathroom floor and the basement hallway. Todd and Jamal also installed our new vanity, lights and mirror, and rehung doors and replaced woodwork. They all got along great with each other and helped out whenever anyone needed help. Jamal was helping in each project and eager to do and learn more while doing so. We are planning on our next project for them to do later on this year. Would recommend them to anyone.
Denise P. - Buford, GA 30518
October 07, 2015
Leaky pipe fix in Atlanta, GA
When our second-floor bathroom leaked through our basement ceiling each time the tub drained or the toilet flushed, we called The Trusted Toolbox for a plumber. They sent Brian C., who found the leaky pipe behind our main floor master closet wall. Shelving screws had punctured the pipe and rusted away. With some detective-like measuring and a new piece of pipe, Brian completed the fix in an afternoon. Great job! Thank you!
DavesKid - Atlanta, GA 30318
September 22, 2015

Accreditations & Awards

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Handyman Services in Duluth GA
The Trusted Toolbox is a TrustDale Certified Partner
Super Service Award Badge 2016